We'll be back !!  2018 Kids Park will open February 19 

2017 Artists Schedule

Welcome 2017 Ice Sculptors!

Below is the list of important dates: 

Today: submit your application early to have first pick of your exhibit lot space

January 22 - Deadline to submit your Application and entry fee 

February 15  - Deadline to have submitted your Artist Biography information so that it can be included on your Artist Page during the Live Events.  

2017 SINGLE BLOCK:

Saturday- February 25 - Deadline to submit your Exhibit Sketch 

Sunday - February 26 - Safety Meeting 

Monday - February 27 - Competition begins at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday - March 1 - Competition ends at 9:00 p.m. 

Wednesday - March 1 - Judging under white lights begins at 9:30 p.m.

Thursday - March 2 - Awards and Lighting Ceremony at 7:00 p.m.

2017 MULTI BLOCK:

Friday - March 3 - Deadline to submit your Exhibit Sketch

Friday - March 3 - Safety Meeting 

Saturday - March 4 - Competition begins at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday - March 9 - Competition ends at 9:00 p.m.

Thursday - March 9 - Judging under white lights begins at 10:00 p.m. 

Friday - March 10 - Awards and Lighting Ceremony at 7:00 p.m.

2017 YOUTH CLASSIC: 

Monday - March 13 - Youth safety class and registration deadline 

Tuesday - March 14 - Competition begins at 9::00 a.m.

Thursday - March 16 - Competition ends at 9:00 p.m.

Thursday - March 16 - Judging begins at 9:30 p.m.

Friday - March 17 - Awards and Lighting Ceremony at 7:00 p.m. 

FAIRBANKS OPEN CLASSIC: (tentative dates not confirmed yet)

Sunday - March 19 - Submit Exhibit Sketch

Sunday - March 19 - Safety Meeting

Monday - March 20 - Competition begins at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday - March 23 - Competition ends at 9:00 p.m. 

Thursday - March 23 - Judging at 9:30 p.m.  

Friday - March 24 - Awards and Lighting Ceremony at 7:00 p.m.